Year of Firsts

I’m doing the Doogie Howser thing….          5VH2ZY9SBWHQ

This year will be a year of firsts…. I completed my first week as an AP @ Copeland. I’m excited to be at the school! The only thing I would change is how far the AP office is from the classrooms. I wish it was a little closer… Poor kids…are going to have to walk the long walk just to sit and talk. I wonder if it will be scary enough! LOL

I love that everyone seems to be opened to technology. I also see very little complaining on the staff’s part! That is cool.

I just need to find a volunteer who will come in and massage feet at the end of the day!

Peace!

5VH2ZY9SBWHQ

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

